Skip to main content

Principles of Real Estate

ID : 17165   
« back to classes page
This course is the first of two 30-hour courses required by the state of Kansas to obtain your salesperson license.  The state exam fee is not included in the course fee.  For course details, please call 913-288-7660.  There are no discounts available for this class.
Call 913-288-7660 to register Send to Friend » Checkout »

Class Details

10 Sessions
Weekly - Mon, Thu

Location
Flint Bldg.

Instructor
Ed Jaskinia 

Tuition: 

$250.00


Registration Closes On
Monday, February 5, 2018 @ 12:00 AM

Schedule Information

Date(s) Class Days Times Location Instructor(s)
2/5/2018 - 3/8/2018 Weekly - Mon, Thu 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Kansas City, Flint Bldg.  Map, Room: Room 3623 Ed Jaskinia