Skip to main content

Contact
 

COMMUNITY EDUCATION BUILDING

Address: 7250 State Avenue, Kansas City, KS 66112

Phone: (913) 288-7660

e-mail: ainlow@kckcc.edu

Directions to the CEB Building:  From I-70 West, take exit 415 (Highway 40) or from I-70 East, take exit 415B (Highway 40).  Follow signs for Highway 40/State Avenue (do not take the Turner Diagonal) and go to the first light (State Avenue).  Turn left on State Avenue.  Go to the next light (Campus Boulevard) and turn right.  Go to the first stop sign.  Turn right and then immediately turn left, turn right and follow the access road going behind the Child Care Center.  Proceed to parking lot H.
Welcome to CEB.

 

LEAVENWORTH PIONEER CAREER CENTER 

Address: 1901 Spruce Street, Leavenworth, KS 66048

Phone: (913) 288-7750

e-mail: mirving@kckcc.edu 

Directions to the Leavenworth Center:  From I-70


Adult & Continuing Education Staff Members:


Jackie Batliner, Administrative Assistant to Adult Education, batliner@kckcc.edu 

Amy Inlow, Administrative Assistant to the Director of Adult & Continuing Education, ainlow@kckcc.edu

Stephanie Marquez, Consultant for Language, smarquez@kckcc.edu

Stephanie Prichard, Assistant Director of Adult Education, sprichard@kckcc.edu

Kathy Stimac, Evening Secretary to Adult & Continuing Education, kstimac@kckcc.edu

Richard Wallace, Director of Adult & Continuing Education, rwallace@kckcc.edu