Skip to main content

Contact
 

COMMUNITY EDUCATION BUILDING

Address: 7250 State Avenue, Kansas City, KS 66112

Phone: (913) 288-7660

e-mail: ainlow@kckcc.edu

Directions to the CEB Building:  From I-70 West, take exit 415 (Highway 40) or from I-70 East, take exit 415B (Highway 40).  Follow signs for Highway 40/State Avenue (do not take the Turner Diagonal) and go to the first light (State Avenue).  Turn left on State Avenue.  Go to the next light (Campus Boulevard) and turn right.  Go to the first stop sign.  Turn right and then immediately turn left, turn right and follow the access road going behind the Child Care Center.  Proceed to parking lot H.
Welcome to CEB.

 

LEAVENWORTH PIONEER CAREER CENTER

Address: 1901 Spruce Steet, Leavenworth, KS 66048

Phone: (913) 288-7750

e-mail: mirving@kckcc.edu 

Directions to the Leavenworth Center:  From I-70

From K7/4th Street

From downtown Leavenworth

 

 Community Education Staff Members:

Dr. Marisa Gray, Director of Community Education and Adult Basic Education, mcgray@kckcc.edu

Jackie Batliner, Secretary, Community Education, batliner@kckcc.edu

Wendy Brewer, Secretary,Community Education, wbrewer@kckcc.edu

Amy Inlow, Secretary, Community Education, ainlow@kckcc.edu

Stephanie Marquez, Consultant for Language, smarquez@kckcc.edu

Brian Patrick, Director, Community Education, bpatrick@kckcc.edu

Penny Peterson, Professional Assistant, Community Education, ppeterson@kckcc.edu

Katherine Stimac, Secretary, Community Education, kstimac@kckcc.edu